M.M. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Mullana, Ambala List of Faculty Participants in CISP-I Workshop 27-29 MAY 2019. Observer-Dr. Himanshu Madan, KCGMC, Karnal, Haryana

S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	DR ANJANA MITTAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	ANATOMY
2	DR SUNITA MANHAS	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	BIOCHEMISTRY
3	DR SUVARNA PRASAD	PROFESSOR	BIOCHEMISTRY
4	DR JYOTI AGGARWAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	BIOCHEMISTRY
5	DR ANSHU MITTAL	PROFESSOR	COMMUNITY MEDICINE
6	DR ANU BHARDWAJ	PROFESSOR	COMMUNITY MEDICINE
7	DR SANJEEV GUPTA	PROFESSOR	DVL
8	DR MANISH GUPTA	PROFESSOR	ENT
9	DR DEEPAK WALIA	PROFESSOR	FORENSIC MEDICINE
10	DR HARPREET SINGH	PROFESSOR	FORENSIC MEDICINE
11	DR KANIKA KOHLI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	FORENSIC MEDICINE
12	DR PRAMOD K BHATIA	PROFESSOR	GENERAL SURGERY
13	DR POOJA BATRA	PROFESSOR	GENERAL SURGERY
14	DR NITIN GUPTA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	GENERAL MEDICINE
15	DR SANDEEP JOSHI	PROFESSOR	GENERAL MEDICINE
16	DR RITU GARG	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MICROBIOLOGY
17	DR VARSHA A SINGH	PROFESSOR	MICROBIOLOGY
10	DR TAJINDER KAUR	PROFESSOR	OBSTETRICS AND
18			GYNAECOLOGY
19	DR PUNITA GARG	PROFESSOR	OPHTHALMOLOGY
20	DR VIJAY SHRAWAN NIJHAWAN	PROFESSOR	PATHOLOGY
21	DR NASIB CHAND	PROFESSOR	PATHOLOGY
22	DR RUPINDER KAUR	PROFESSOR	PATHOLOGY
23	DR CHARU BATRA ATREJA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PATHOLOGY
24	DR RANI WALIA	PROFESSOR	PHARMACOLOGY
25	DR RANJODH JEET SINGH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PHARMACOLOGY
26	DR LILY WALIA	PROFESSOR	PHYSIOLOGY
27	DR GURDEV LAL GOYAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	PHYSIOLOGY
28	DR RUBY SHARMA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	PHYSIOLOGY
29	DR SONIA KOCCHAR	PROFESSOR	PHYSIOLOGY
30	DR MANISH BATHLA	PROFESSOR	PSYCHIATRY

M.M. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Mullana, Ambala List of Faculty Participants in CISP-II Workshop September 2020 (28.09.2020-29.09.2020) Observer: Dr. Devender Mishra, MAMC, New Delhi

S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dr.Harsimranjit Kaur Natt	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine
2	Dr Jaswinder Kaur	Professor	Anatomy
3	Dr Gaytri	Assistant Professor	Pathology
4	Dr Sonia Mehta	Professor	Microbiology
5	Dr Rosy Bala	Assistant Professor	Microbiology

6	Dr Parul Goel	Associate Professor	Biochemistry
7	Dr Jyoti Chauhan	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
8	Dr Maitrayee Roy	Assistant Professor	Pathology
9	Dr Surbhi Gupta	Assistant Professor	Obstetrics and Gynae
10	Dr Rohit Singla	Assistant Professor	DVL
11	Dr. Karanpreet Bhutani	Assistant Professor	Biochemistry
12	Dr Vidushi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
13	Dr Anuradha Behl	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics
14	Dr Sneha Singh	Assistant Professor	Pathology
15	Dr Shiv Pankaj Khanna	Associate Professor	Pathology
16	Dr. Vishal Verma	Assistant Professor	Anatomy
17	Dr Anisha Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine
18	Dr Baljinder Singh	Professor	Physiology
19	Dr Poonam Bharti	Associate Professor	Psychiatry
20	Dr Kusum Thakur	Associate Professor,	Transfusion Medicine
21	Dr Aneet Mahendra	Professor	DVL
22	Dr Kirandeep Sodhi	Professor	Pediatrics
23	Dr Navneet Kumar Chaudhary	Professor & Head	General Surgery
24	Dr Mini Bhatnagar Sud	Professor	General Medicine
25	Dr Ginni Datta	Professor	ENT
26	Dr Kritika Singla	Assistant Professor	Ophthalmology
27	Dr Gurmanjit Rai Mann	Professor & Head	Forensic Medicine
28	Dr Munish Sharma	Assistant Professor	Forensic Medicine
29	Dr Prem Parkash Khosla	Professor	Pharmacology
30	Dr Karun Bhatti	Associate Professor	General Medicine
	N/ N/ 1:001:1:1:10 01 N/00	Lical Coloneac V Docoarch Mu	Haira Airabala

M.M. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Mullana, Ambala List of Faculty Participants in RBCW Workshop August 2021 (02.08.2021 to 04.08.2021) Observer-Dr Mussharaf Hussain, HIMSR, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi

S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dr. Harsimranjit Kaur Natt	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine
2	Dr Rosy Bala	Associate Professor	Microbiology
3	Dr Parul Goel	Associate Professor	Bio-chemistry
4	Dr Jyoti Chauhan	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
5	Dr Maitrayee Roy	Assistant Professor	Pathology
6	Dr Rohit Singla	Associate Professor	DVL
7	Dr. Karanpreet Bhutani	Assistant Professor	Biochemistry
8	Dr Vidushi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
9	Dr Anuradha Behl	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics
10	Dr Shiv Pankaj Khanna	Professor	Pathology
11	Dr. Vishal Verma	Assistant Professor	Anatomy
12	Dr Kusum K Thakur	Associate Professor	Transfusion Medicine
13	Dr Munish Sharma	Assistant Professor	Forensic Medicine
14	Dr Jaswinder Kaur	Professor	Anatomy
15	Dr Baljinder Singh	Professor	Physiology
16	Dr Poonam Bharti	Professor	Psychiatry
17	Dr Kirandeep Sodhi	Professor	Pediatrics

18	Dr Mini Bhatnagar Sud	Professor	General Medicine
19	Dr Ginni Datta	Professor	ENT
20	Dr Gurmanjit Rai Mann	Professor & Head	Forensic Medicine
21	Dr Prem Parkash Khosla	Professor	Pharmacology
22	Dr Anshu Mittal	Professor & Head	Community Medicine
23	Dr Amit Jain	Assistant Professor	Radiology
24	Dr Rupinder Kaur	Professor	Pathology
25	Dr Neha singh	Assistant Professor	Pathology
26	Dr Narinder Kaur	Professor & Head	Microbiology
27	Dr Gurdev Goyal	Professor & Head	Physiology
28	Dr Anjana Mittal	Professor & Head	Anatomy
29	Dr Sunita Gupta	Professor	General Medicine
30	Dr Amit Mittal	Professor and Head	Radiodiagnosis

M.M. Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Mullana, Ambala List of Faculty Participants in RBCW Workshop September 2021 (29.09.2021 to 01.10.2021) Observer Dr Amrit Virk, Adesh Medical College, Shahbad, Kurukshetra, Haryana

, ,			
S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	DEPARTMENT
1	Dr Amit Kumar	Assistant Professor	Anaesthesiology
2	Dr Arun Sharma	Assistant Professor	Anatomy
3	Dr Varsha Gupta	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine
4	Dr Kashish Grover	Assistant Professor	Community Medicine
5	Dr Arvinpreet	Assistant Professor	Anaesthesiology
6	Dr Jaskirat Singh	Assistant Professor	Pathology
7	Dr Ariba Zaidi	Assistant Professor	Pathology
8	Dr Gurchand Singh	Associate Professor	ENT
9	Dr Raman Sharma	Assistant Professor	Pediatrics
10	Dr Nikita Jaiswal	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
11	Dr Deepika Malik	Assistant Professor	Radiation Oncology
12	Dr Charu Batra Atreja	Associate Professor	Pathology
13	Dr Ajaydeep Singh	Associate Professor	Neurosurgery
14	Dr Sapna Bansal	Professor	Anaesthesiology
15	Dr B K Agrawal	Professor	General Medicine
16	Dr Jyoti Aggarwal	Professor	Biochemistry
17	Dr Anu Bhardwaj	Professor	Community Medicine
18	Dr Sanjeev Gupta	Professor & Head	DVL
19	Dr Babita Ramdev	Professor	Anaesthesiology
20	Dr Tejinder Talwar	Professor	General Medicine
21	Dr Sandeep Joshi	Professor	General Medicine
22	Dr Savita Kumari	Professor	General Medicine
23	Dr Ruby Bhatia	Professor & Head	Obstetrics & Gynaecology
24	Dr Tejinder Kaur	Professor	Obstetrics & Gynaecology
25	Dr Amit Chopra	Professor	Ophthalmology
26	Dr Manjeet Singh	Professor & Head	Orthopaedics
27	Dr Vijay Shrawan Nijhawan	Professor & Head	Pathology
28	Dr Savita Kapila	Professor	General Medicine
29	Dr Jai Kishan Karahyla	Professor & Head	TB & Respiratory Diseases

30 Dr Aneet Mahendra Professor DVL